Caroline Sunshine

Caroline Sunshine Featured on New Shake It Up Soundtrack


BIG NEWS! Today, Just Jared Jr. debuted the official artwork and track listing for the new soundtrack: Shake It Up: I <3 Dance!

The album features songs from all of your favorite Disney Channel stars including Caroline Sunshine, Bella Thorne, Zendaya, Roshon Fegan, Olivia Holt, Selena Gomez and more!

Shake It Up: I <3 Dance! will be available for purchase on March 5, 2012!

Shake It Up: I <3 Dance! Track List

1. “Contagious Love” — Zendaya and Bella Thorne
2. “This Is My Dance Floor” — Bella Thorne and Zendaya
3. “Beat of My Drum” — Zendaya
4. “Blow the System” — Bella Thorne
5. “Afterparty” — Roshon Fegan and Caroline Sunshine
6. “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix) — Coco Jones
7. “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’” — Olivia Holt
8. “Sharp as a Razor” — McClain Sisters
9. “Future Sounds Like Us” — Dove Cameron
10. “I Can Do Better” — Young LA
11. “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) — Selena Gomez
12. “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix) — Bridgit Mendler


‘TYNKA’ shippers rejoice! How stoked are you to hear Caroline’s new song? Let her know in the comments!


hi caroline sunshine my name is dariana and I love you woohooool I'm so excited! and yes totally ship Tynka <3 always did always will. _xxx_ a sunshine <3


Woohoooo! I'm so excited! And yes I totally ship Tynka ♥ Always did, always will. -xxx- a Sunshiner

Go to the top of the page

Connect with LOL Social Media

Visit for social networking safety tips for parents and youth

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2011 - 2018 LOL Social Media. All rights reserved.