Caroline Sunshine

On The Scene at the 2013 Radio Disney Music Awards

03
May
2013
caroline-rdma

The hottest young stars were in the house for the 2013 Radio on April 27, 2013 . Check out this awesome Radio Music Awards red carpet coverage from Fanlala, Access Hollywood, SweetBeatTV and Awesomeness TV featuring your favs like , , , , Madison Pettis, , and many more!

 

The may have went down last weekend, but is bringing you a chance to tune in to the show:

“RDMA Alert! The show will be on WATCH Disney app and WATCHDisneyChannel.com on SATURDAY, MAY 4 and…

RDMA Alert #2 – RDMA airs on Radio Disney, SATURDAY, MAY 4 (5:00 p.m., ET/ 2:00 p.m., PT) & SUNDAY, MAY 5 (11:00 a.m., ET/8:00 a.m., PT)

RDMA Alert #3 – RDMA performances & highlights will also air FRIDAY, MAY 10-SUNDAY, MAY 12 (starting at 8:00 p.m.) on Disney Channel.”

 






1 comments


Go to the top of the page

Connect with LOL Social Media
     


Visit www.OnGuardOnline.gov for social networking safety tips for parents and youth

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2011 - 2017 LOL Social Media. All rights reserved.